503-585-5550 | 866-985-5550
info@stettlersupply.com

Our Team

stettlersupply-com-team-bill-martinak

Bill Martinak

Owner / President
  • Owner since 2004
  • Over 35 years in the construction industry

Cell: 503-931-5261
bill.martinak@emeryandsons.com

stettlersupply-com-team-trevor-spires

Trevor Spires

General Manager / Corporate Secretary, Treasurer
  • Employed with Stettler Supply Company since 2008
  • Bachelor Degree: Construction Engineering Management
  • Over 25 years in the construction industry

Cell: 503-507-9884
trevors@stettlersupply.com

stettlersupply-com-team-eric-kaser

Eric Kaser

Agricultural Irrigation Design & Sales
  • Employed with Stettler Supply Company since 2014

Cell: 503-949-0280
erick@stettlersupply.com

stettlersupply-com-team-adam-holtz

Adam Holtz

Agricultural Irrigation Design & Sales
  • Employed with Stettler Supply Company since 2015

Cell: 503-580-9656
adamh@stettlersupply.com

stettlersupply-com-team-00

Rod Shank

Pump Sales
  • Employed with Stettler Supply Company since 2016

Cell: 503-949-0496
rods@stettlersupply.com

stettlersupply-com-team-brent-hunt

Brent Hunt

Service Manager
  • Employed with Stettler Supply Company since 2009

Cell: 503-580-9616
brenth@stettlersupply.com

stettlersupply-com-team-00

John Evans

Senior Agricultural Field Technician
  • Employed with Stettler Supply Company since 2014

Cell: 503-510-9618
johne@stettlersupply.com

stettlersupply-com-team-jason-kernes

Jason Kernes

Water Quality & Store Manager
  • Employed with Stettler Supply Company since 2006
  • Over 20 years experience specializing in the field water treatment and purification
  • Member of Water Quality Association

Cell: 503-949-0174
jasonk@stettlersupply.com

stettlersupply-com-team-dawn-tow

Dawn Lively Tow

Contract Administrator
  • Employed with Stettler Supply Company since 2003

Cell: 503-559-1652
dawnt@stettlersupply.com

stettlersupply-com-team-brandon-hageman

Brandon Hageman

Project Manager / Estimator
  • Employed with Stettler Supply Company since 2013

Cell: 503-510-5127
brandonh@stettlersupply.com

stettlersupply-com-team-chris-dunmire

Chris Dunmire

Project Manager / Estimator
  • Employed with Stettler Supply Company since 2015

Cell: 503-551-0968
chrisd@stettlersupply.com

stettlersupply-com-team-kevin-cox

Kevin Cox

Project Manager / Estimator
  • Employed with Stettler Supply Company since 2015

Cell: 503-910-4965
kevinc@stettlersupply.com

stettlersupply-com-team-jason-jarmin

Jason Jarmin

Project Engineer
  • Employed with Stettler Supply Company since 2013

Cell: 503-580-9661
jasonj@stettlersupply.com

stettlersupply-com-team-don-wolff

Don Wolff

Shop Manager
  • Employed with Stettler Supply Company since 2013

Cell: 503-507-8211
donw@stettlersupply.com

Committed to Service Excellence

Stettler Supply Company has been providing quality irrigation design, installation, service, and maintenance since 1948.

Pumps & Pump Stations | Agricultural Irrigation | Water Treatment | Water Systems | Powder Coating

Visit Our Store

Come visit our retail store which is fully stocked with pumps, motors, pipe, fittings, accessories and so much more. Our experienced and helpful staff will ensure an enjoyable shopping experience.

Customers come first at Stettler Supply Company!

 

Store Hours (Winter)

  • 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM, Monday through Friday
  • CLOSED Saturday and Sunday

{"slides_column":"5","slides_scroll":"1","dots":"false","arrows":"true","autoplay":"true","autoplay_interval":"2000","loop":"true","rtl":"false","speed":"1000","center_mode":"true"}

login | WordPress site by 6foot8