503-585-5550 | 866-985-5550
info@stettlersupply.com

Our Team

stettlersupply-com-team-bill-martinak

Bill Martinak

Owner / President
  • Owner since 2004
  • Over 35 years in the construction industry

Cell: 503-931-5261
billm@stettlersupply.com

bids@stettlersupply.com

stettlersupply-com-team-eric-kaser

Eric Kaser

Agricultural Irrigation Design & Sales
  • Employed with Stettler since 2014
  • Bachelor Degree

Cell: 503-949-0280
erick@stettlersupply.com

stettlersupply-com-team-adam-holtz

Adam Holtz

Agricultural Irrigation Design & Sales
  • Employed with Stettler since 2015
  • Bachelor Degree: Agricultural Systems Management
  • Career in agricultural industry since 2011

Cell: 503-580-9656
adamh@stettlersupply.com

stettlersupply-com-team-02

Louie Rincon

Agricultural Project Engineer
  • Employed with Stettler since 2017
  • Career in agricultural industry since 1995

Cell: 503-383-6658
louier@stettlersupply.com

DSC_0512 4x

Rod Shank

Pump Sales
  • Employed with Stettler since 2016

Cell: 503-949-0496
rods@stettlersupply.com

stettlersupply-com-team-brent-hunt

Brent Hunt

Service Manager
  • Employed with Stettler since 2009

Cell: 503-580-9616
brenth@stettlersupply.com

stettlersupply-com-team-jason-kernes

Jason Kernes

Water Quality & Store Manager
  • Employed with Stettler since 2006
  • Over 20 years experience specializing in the field water treatment and purification
  • Member of Water Quality Association

Cell: 503-949-0174
jasonk@stettlersupply.com

stettlersupply-com-team-brandon-hageman

Brandon Hageman

Project Manager / Estimator
  • Employed with Stettler since 2013
  • Bachelor Degree
  • Career in construction industry since 1992

Cell: 503-510-5127
brandonh@stettlersupply.com

bids@stettlersupply.com

stettlersupply-com-team-chris-dunmire

Chris Dunmire

Project Manager / Estimator
  • Employed with Stettler since 2015
  • Bachelor Degree: Construction Engineering Management
  • Career in construction industry since 1999

Cell: 503-551-0968
chrisd@stettlersupply.com

bids@stettlersupply.com

stettlersupply-com-team-kevin-cox

Kevin Cox

Project Manager / Estimator
  • Employed with Stettler since 2015
  • Bachelor Degree: Construction Engineering Management
  • Career in construction industry since 1993

Cell: 503-910-4965
kevinc@stettlersupply.com

bids@stettlersupply.com

stettlersupply-com-team-jason-jarmin

Jason Jarmin

Project Engineer
  • Employed with Stettler since 2013
  • Bachelor Degree
  • Career in construction industry since 2004

Cell: 503-580-9661
jasonj@stettlersupply.com

bids@stettlersupply.com

stettlersupply-com-team-dawn-tow

Dawn Lively Tow

Contract Administrator / Project Engineer
  • Employed with Stettler since 2003
  • Bachelor Degree: Civil Engineering
  • Career in construction industry since 1991

Cell: 503-559-1652
dawnt@stettlersupply.com

bids@stettlersupply.com

Committed to Service Excellence

Stettler Supply Company has been providing quality irrigation design, installation, service, and maintenance since 1948.

Pumps & Pump Stations | Agricultural Irrigation | Water Treatment | Water Systems | Powder Coating

Visit Our Store

Come visit our retail store which is fully stocked with pumps, motors, pipe, fittings, accessories and so much more. Our experienced and helpful staff will ensure an enjoyable shopping experience.

Customers come first at Stettler Supply Company!

 

Store Hours

  • 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 AM to 12:00 NOON, Saturday
  • CLOSED, Sunday

{"slides_column":"5","slides_scroll":"1","dots":"false","arrows":"true","autoplay":"true","autoplay_interval":"2000","loop":"true","rtl":"false","speed":"1000","center_mode":"true"}

login | WordPress site by 6foot8